Outstanding Achievement Awards


2023 Outstanding Achievement Award Winners!

  • Member of the Year

    GC – Peak Construction Group
    TC – Southwest Contracting Ltd.
    M&S – Modu-Loc Fence Rentals
    PS – Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP

  • Construction Workplace Health and Safety Innovation

    Modern Niagara Vancouver Incorporated – Ergonomics Back in Motions

  • Education Leadership

    Matt Heesterman – Canadian Turner Construction Company Ltd.

  • Innovation & Productivity

    Mark Gaglione and Vincent Davenport – EllisDon Corporation for Hybrid Timber Floor System

  • Life Member Inductee

    Ron Adams
    Jason Glue
    R. Rick Wagner
    Don Wightman

  • Outstanding Woman in Construction

    Marsha Gentile – Ledcor Construction Limited

  • Heritage Award

    Haebler Construction Projects Inc. – Yaletown Square

  • YCL Excellence in Construction

    Michael Pereira – EllisDon Corporation

  • Zero Emissions Building Leadership

    Curtis Hale – EllisDon Corporation

  • Superior Safety

    Canadian Turner Construction Company Ltd.
    Houle Electric Ltd.
    Modern Niagara Vancouver Inc.
    Mott Electric GP
    Omicron Construction Ltd.
    Peter Kiewit Sons ULC
    Status Electrical Corporation
    Western Pacific Enterprises Ltd.

  • Zero Frequency Safety

    Ellisdon Corporation
    GeoScan Subsurface Surveys
    Gisborne Industrial Construction Ltd.
    Graham Infrastructure Ltd
    Graham Construction and Engineering LP
    Scott Construction Management Ltd.