Do you know a VRCA member or individual who has made a significant contribution to the industry? If so, consider nominating them for one of our 2018 Awards of Excellence Outstanding Achievement Awards!

Awards are available in the following categories:

  1. Construction Workplace Health and Safety Innovation Award
  2. Education Leadership Award
  3. Innovation & Productivity Award
  4. Lifetime Achievement Award
  5. Member of the Year Award
  6. Outstanding Woman in Construction Award
  7. Safety Award
  8. U40 Excellence in Construction Award

Please note that some of the nominations may have additional submission requirements, such as a biography, or reference letters. Nominees must be a member of VRCA or a Life Member.

The Outstanding Achievement nominations are due on Aug. 10. The winners will be announced at the 2018 Awards of Excellence Gala event on Oct. 23. For additional information and the nomination forms, please see the Awards of Excellence website.

Outstanding Achievement Awards nominations are due Aug. 10.