Welcome to the VRCA 2024/25 Board of Directors!

On February 13, 2024, the Vancouver Regional Construction Association held its 58th Annual General Meeting and announced newly elected directors: Nikki Keith (Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services Inc.), Sam Brezden (Fort Modular), Ronan Deane (NAC Constructors Ltd.), and Craig Enns (EllisDon Corporation).  We also welcome Scott Foran, 505-Junk, to the VRCA Board as Past Chair of the VRCA YCL Committee.

Congratulations to the newly elected directors and welcome returning directors!  We look forward to working closely with the VRCA 2024/25 Board of Directors:

  • Will Pauga, Past Chair, Southwest Contracting Ltd.
  • Derek Fettback, Chair, Western Pacific Enterprise
  • Regina Marklund, Vice Chair, Turner Construction Company
  • Jeff Adams, Fuelex Energy Ltd.
  • Geoffrey Beukema, Houle Electric
  • Scott Adkins, PCL Constructors Westcoast Inc.
  • Paul Demeule, Modern Niagara Vancouver
  • Corey Dandurand, Victaulic
  • Scott Harcus, Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP
  • Nikki Keith, Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services Inc.
  • Sam Brezden, Fort Modular
  • Ronan Deane, NAC Constructors Ltd.
  • Craig Enns, EllisDon Corporation
  • Scott Foran, 505-Junk (YCL Past Chair)

Many thanks to the directors who have completed their terms on the VRCA Board:

  • Craig Mitchell, Black Box Offsite Solutions
  • Mike Wallis, Flynn Canada Ltd.
  • Oliver Nicklin, Beedie Construction
  • Jeff Block, Sunbelt Rentals of Canada, Inc.